Gesellschaft Deutscher Tierfotografen e.V.


© Ingo Arndt (C)

Links

Festival-Referenten

Referenten des Internationales Naturfotofestivals (seit 2000)

Theo Allofs (CAN)www.theoallofs.com
Karl Ammann (CH)www.karlammann.com
Ingo Arndt (D, GDT)www.arndt-photo.de
Sandra Bartocha (D, GDT)www.bartocha-photography.com
Ingo Bartussek (D)www.ingo-bartussek.de
Dr. Hinrich Bäsemann (D, GDT)www.polarfoto.de
Silko Bednarz (D, GDT)www.silkobednarz.com
Niall Benvie (GB) http://niallbenvie.photoshelter.com/
Dr. Siegmar Bergfeld (D, GDT)www.natursicht.de
Maurizio Biancarelli (I)www.mauriziobiancarelli.net
blende4.com (D, GDT)www.blende4.com
Christian Blumenstein (D, GDT)www.naturbilder.de/ChristianBlumenstein/
Theo Bosboom (NL) www.theobosboom.nl
Jim Brandenburg (USA):www.jimbrandenburg.com
Dr. Herman Brehm (D, GDT)www.naturfoto-brehm.de
BVNF (B)www.bvnf.be
Bruno D’Amicis (I, GDT) www.brunodamicis.com
Gisela u. Manfred Delpho (D, GDT)www.delpho.de
Cornelia & Ramon Dörr (D, GDT)www.doerr-naturbilder.de
Magnus Elander (SE)www.algonet.se/~amarok/valkommen.html
Berndt Fischer (D, GDT)www.focusnatur.de
FotoNatura (NL)www.fotonatura.org
Laurent Geslin (CH) www.laurent-geslin.com
Edwin Giesbers (NL)www.edwingiesbers.nl
Chris Gomersall (GB)www.chrisgomersall.com
Axel Gomille (D)www.axelgomille.com
Sergey Gorshkov (Ru)www.gorshkov-photo.com
Mark Gross (D, GDT)www.markgross.de
Orsolya u. Erlend Haarberg (N)www.haarbergphoto.com
Pål Hermansen (N)www.palhermansen.com
Stian Holmen (NO)http://stianholmen.no
Rob Jordan (UK)www.robjordan.co.uk
Robert G. Ketchum (USA)www.robertglennketchum.com
Heide u. Hans-Jürgen Koch (D) www.heidihanskoch.com
Frank Krahmer (D, GDT)www.frankkrahmer.de
René Krekels (NL)www.renekrekels.nl
Grzegorz Lesniewski (PL) www.foto-ptaki.pl
Bernd Liedtke (D, GDT)www.naturfoto-liedtke.de
Reinhard Lodzig (D, GDT)www.lodzig-naturfoto.de
Urs Lüthi (CH)www.nature-art.ch
David Maitland (GB)www.davidmaitland.com
Michael Martin (D)www.michael-martin.de
Bence Máté (Hu)www.matebence.hu
Markus Mauthe (D)www.markus-mauthe.de
Armin Maywald (D, GDT)www.Arminmaywald.de
Stefan Meyers (D)www.meyers-naturfoto.de
Larry Michael (USA, GDT)www.larrymichael.com
Dr. Martin Mildenberger (D, GDT)www.bio-aqua.de
Arthur Morris (USA)www.birdsasart.com
Florian Möllers (D, GDT)www.florianmoellers.com
Vincent Munier (F)www.vincentmunier.com
Dr. Alexander Mustard (GB)www.amustard.com
naturart (HU)www.naturart.hu
Cornelius Nelo (D, GDT)www.corneliusnelo.com
Michael Nichols (USA)www.michaelnicknichols.com
Paul Nicklen (Can)www.paulnicklen.com
Bernd Nill (D,GDT) www.whytake.net/Portfolio/BerndNill/920
Dietmar Nill (D, GDT)www.dietmar-nill.de
Heike Odermatt (D,GDT)wwwodermatt.nl
Jari Peltomäki (Fin)www.finnature.fi
Verena u. Georg Popp/Popp-Hackner (A) www.popphackner.com

Manuel Presti (I)www.wildlifephoto-presti.com
Milan Radisics (HU)www.milan.hu
Lassi Rautiainen (Fin, GDT)www.articmedia.fi
Willi Rolfes (D, GDT)willirolfes@t-online.de
Gereon Römer (D): www.gereon-roemer.de
Norbert Rosing (D, GDT)www.rosing.de
Andy Rouse (GB)www.andyrouse.co.uk
José B. Ruiz (E) www.josebruiz.com
Joel Sartore (USA)www.joelsartore.com
Kevin Schafer (USA) www.kevinschafer.com
D. Schonlau & S. Hanke (D, GDT)www.wildlifephoto.de
Florian Schulz (D, GDT)www.visionsofthewild.com
Ingo Seehafer (D, GDT)www.seehafer-fotografie.de
Arik Siegel (D, GDT) www.arik37.com
Ruben Smit (NL)www.riviernatuur.nl
Strix (I)www.strixnaturfoto.org
Stephan Tüngler (D, GDT)www.stephan-tuengler.de
Stefano Unterthiner (I)www.stefanounterthiner.com
Floris van Breugel (USA) www.artinnaturephotography.com
Heinrich van den Berg (ZA)www.hphpublishing.co.za
Markus Varesvuo (Fin)www.birdphoto.fi
VTNÖ (AT)www.vtnoe.at
Hugo Wassermann (I)www.hugo-wassermann.it
Staffan Widstrand (SE)www.staffanwidstrand.se
Mirjam & Ulrich Wiede (D, GDT)www.naturbilder.de/Wiede
Barney Wilzcak (GB) www.wilczakphotography.co.uk
Dos Winkel (NL)www.dos-bertie-winkel.com
Winfried Wisniewski (D, GDT)www.winfried-wisniewski.de
Art Wolfe (USA)www.artwolfe.com
Sven Začek (EST) www.zacekfoto.ee
Solvin Zankl (D, GDT)www.solvinzankl.de
ZPFP (PL)www.zpfp.pl